• All
  • Tupelo
  • Bozeman
  • Starkville
  • New Albany
  • Columbus
  • Oxford
lo

Kenneth McNeal

Partner/Mortgage Consultant
NMLS#: 91138
Direct: (662) 823-3901
kmcneal@gumtreemortgage.com

Visit My Page
lo

Jim Shirley

Partner/Mortgage Consultant
NMLS#: 91137
Direct: (662) 823-3902
jshirley@gumtreemortgage.com

Visit My Page
lo

Eric Cole

Sr Vice President of Operations/Mortgage Consultant
NMLS#: 91370
Direct: (662) 823-3904
ecole@gumtreemortgage.com

Visit My Page
lo

Rachael Potts

Vice President of Sales/Mortgage Consultant
NMLS#: 403007
Direct: (662) 823-3905
rpotts@gumtreemortgage.com

Visit My Page
lo

Ashley Brock

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS#: 1415554
Direct: (662) 823-3908
abrock@gumtreemortgage.com

Visit My Page
lo

Neely Turner

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS#: 86405
Direct: (662) 823-3914
nturner@gumtreemortgage.com

Visit My Page
lo

Christina Brown

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS#: 1680258
Direct: (662) 823-3916
cbrown@gumtreemortgage.com

Visit My Page
lo

Jody Walls

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS#: 943112
Direct: (662) 692-1903
jwalls@gumtreemortgage.com

Visit My Page
lo

Brady Brock

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS#: 1551528
Direct: (662) 823-3924
bbrock@gumtreemortgage.com

Visit My Page
lo

Leslie Mackey

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS#: 70653, 2104421
Direct: (662) 823-3936
lmackey@gumtreemortgage.com

Visit My Page
lo

Nathan Porter

Director of Marketing/Mortgage Consultant
NMLS#: 91677
Direct: (662) 823-3923
nporter@gumtreemortgage.com

Visit My Page
lo

Jessica Ash

Loan Officer Assistant
NMLS#: 2409695
Direct: (662) 692-1905
jash@gumtreemortgage.com

Visit My Page
lo

Jacob Shirley

Loan Officer Assistant
NMLS#: 2382773
Direct: (662) 823-3917
jacob@gumtreemortgage.com

Visit My Page
lo

Patton Mcneal

Loan Officer Assistant
NMLS#: 2382771
Direct: (662) 823-3911
pmcneal@gumtreemortgage.com

Visit My Page

© 2024 All Rights Reserved. Gum Tree Mortgage